Celebrity snapchat usernames complete list

List of celebrity snapchat usernames | Follow your favorite celebrities on Snapchat

 

With more and more of your favorite celebrity getting on snapchat, it could be hard to find out what their username is or even to add them to your friend lists. So that’s why I’m here to help you guys out a little bit. So in this post, I will break down all the celebrity snapchat usernames from A to Z.

But before we post all the lists of celebrity snapchat usernames, let me first post the lists of top 20 male and female celebrity snapchat usernames. If you are looking for the whole complete lists, scroll down below.

 

Related: How to increase your score on snapchat

Related: How to use snapchat filter like a pro

Top 20 female celebrity snapchat usernames

 

Here are the lists of top 20 female celebrity snapchat usernames.

celebrity snapchat usernames

Kylie Jenner Snapchat username: kylizzlemynizzl

Ciara Snapchat username: Ciara

Tori Kelly Snapchat username: koritelly

Fifth Harmony Snapchat username: fifthharmony

Becky G Snapchat username: beckygofficial

Kendall Jenner Snapchat username: kendalljenner

Zendaya Snapchat username: Zendaya_96

Rebel Wilson Snapchat username: rebelwilsonsnap

Meghan Trainor Snapchat username: mtrainor22

Ariana Grande Snapchat username: moonlightbae

Jennifer Lopez Snapchat username: jlobts

Rihanna Snapchat username: rihanna

Gigi Hadid Snapchat username: itsgigihadid

Selena Gomez Snapchat username: selenagomez

Chrissy Teigen Snapchat username: chrissyteigen

Lady Gaga Snapchat username: ladygaga

Demi Lovato Snapchat username: theddlovato

Kim Kardashian Snapchat username: KimKardashian

Kourtney Kardashian Snapchat username: kourtneykardash

Bella Thorne Snapchat username: BellaThorneDAB

These are my top 20 list of female celebrity snapchat usernames. If you have your own list, please comment down below.

 

Related: How to use the map on snapchat

Related: Snapchat emojis meanings

 

Top 20 male celebrity snapchat usernames

 

In this section, I will break down the list of 20 celebrities’ men you should follow on Snapchat.

Austin Mahone Snapchat username: yungmahone

Chris Pratt Snapchat username: chrisprattsnaps

Tyga Snapchat username: lamboluxury

David Guetta Snapchat username: davidguettaoff

One Direction Snapchat username: onedirection

Zedd Snapchat username: zedd

5 Seconds of Summer Snapchat username: wearefivesos

Rick Ross Snapchat username: ferrarifatboy

Cody Simpson Snapchat username: aussiemuso

Shawn Mendes Snapchat username: shawnmendes

Nick Jonas Snapchat username: jicknonas

Ed Sheeran Snapchat username: teddysdaytoday

Justin Bieber Snapchat username: rickthesizzler

celebrity snapchat usernames

The Weeknd Snapchat username: xo.official

Rob Kardashian Snapchat username: robphuckedme

Zayn Malik Snapchat username: zayn

Kevin Hart Snapchat username: KevinHart4real

DJ Khaled Snapchat username: djkhaled305

Diddy Snapchat username: puffdaddy

Calvin Harris Snapchat username: calvinharri

 

Okay there you have it 20 male celebrities Snapchat usernames. But of course, I know there are way more than 20 so I have made a list of all celebrities on snapchat with their usernames down below.

 

Related: How to save videos on snapchat without senders knowledge

 

List of all celebrity snapchat usernames

Below are the complete lists of Celebrity with their snapchat usernames. The list starts with letter “A” all the way to letter “Z”. We are updating the list every week. If you find anyone missing out, feel free to let us know in the comment section.

Celebrity snapchat usernames that starts with A

 

Alesha Dixon Snapchat username: thealeshashow

Alexa Chung Snapchat username: chungalexa

Ariana Grande Snapchat username: moonlightbae

celebrity snapchat usernames

Arnold Schwarzenegger Snapchat username: arnoldschnitzel

Avicii Snapchat username: timbling

 

Celebrity snapchat usernames that starts with

 

Bella Thorne Snapchat username: bellathornedab

Blac Chyna Snapchat username: BlacChynaLA

Blake Lively Snapchat username: LivelyBK

Bobby Norris Snapchat username: bobbycnorris

Brody Jenner Snapchat username: nextjenneration

 

Celebrity snapchat usernames that starts with C

 

Calvin Harris Snapchat username: CalvinHarris

Cara Delevingne Snapchat username: Caradevilqueen

Caroline Flack Snapchat username: flickflack

Chance Snapchat username: mynamechance

Charlie Puth Snapchat username: notcharlieputh

Charlotte Crosby Snapchat username: clc_17

Chris Brown Snapchat username: Bpchrisbrown

Chris Pratt Snapchat username: chrisprattsnap

Chrissy Teigen Snapchat username: chrissyteigen

Christina Milian Snapchat username: cmilianofficial

Conor Maynard Snapchat username: conorpmaynard

Courtney Stodden Snapchat username: courtastodden

Craig David Snapchat username: craigdavid

 

Celebrity snapchat usernames that starts with D

 

David Guetta Snapchat username: davidguettaoff

Demi Lovato Snapchat username: theddlovato

Dougie Poynter Snapchat username: idougahole69

Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson Snapchat username: TheRock

 

Celebrity snapchat usernames that starts with E

 

Ed Sheeran Snapchat username: teddysdaytoday

Ellen Degeneres Snapchat username: Ellen

Enrique Iglesias Snapchat username: henrychurches

Eva Longoria Snapchat username: realevalongoria

 

Celebrity snapchat usernames that starts with F

 

Ferne McCann Snapchat username: fernemccann

Fifth Harmony Snapchat username: fifthharmony

Five Seconds Of Summer Snapchat username: wearefivesos

Fleur East Snapchat username: Fleur.East

 

Celebrity snapchat usernames that starts with G

 

Gary Beadle Snapchat username: gaz2270

Gemma Collins Snapchat username: gemcqueen

George Shelley Snapchat username: higeorgeshelley

Gigi Hadid Snapchat username: doublegiforce

Gwen Stefani Snapchat username: itsgwenstafani

 

Celebrity snapchat usernames that starts with H

 

Hailee Steinfeld Snapchat username: haiz

Hetti Bywater Snapchat username: bywater_hetti

Hilary Duff Snapchat username: ohheyhilary

 

Celebrity snapchat usernames that starts with J

 

Jacqueline Jossa Snapchat username: jacquelinejossa

Jade Thirlwall Snapchat username: justjadeamelia

Jamie Foxx Snapchat username: iamjamiefoxx

Jamie Laing Snapchat username: jamielaing

Jared Leto Snapchat username: JaredLeto

Jason Derulo Snapchat username: derulo_jason

Jennifer Lopez Snapchat username: JLobts

Jeremy McConnell Snapchat username: jeremymccc8

Jess Glynne Snapchat username: JesssGlynne

Jesy Nelson Snapchat username: jesynels

Jessica Alba Snapchat username: jessicamalbe

celebrity snapchat usernames

Jess Wright Snapchat username: jesswright77

Jimmy Fallon Snapchat username: fallontonight

Joe Jonas Snapchat username: joseadam

Joey Essex Snapchat username: jaydote

John Boyega Snapchat username: Jboyega

Joseph Gordon Levitt Snapchat username: JGL1981

Justin Bieber Snapchat username: RickTheSizzler

 

Celebrity snapchat usernames that starts with K

 

Kate Hudson Snapchat username: khudsnaps

Katie Price Snapchat username: kp-official

Kendall Jenner Snapchat username: kenjen

Kevin Hart Snapchat username: Lilswag79

Khloe Kardashian Snapchat username: khloekardashian

Kim Kardashian Snapchat username: KimKardashian

celebrity snapchat usernames

Kourtney Kardashian Snapchat username: kourtneykardash

Kylie Jenner Snapchat username: KylizzleMyNizzl

 

Celebrity snapchat usernames that starts with L

 

Lady Gaga Snapchat username: Ladygaga

Lauren Pope Snapchat username: laurenxpope

Leigh-Anne Pinnock Snapchat username: leigh-annepinn

Lewis Hamilton Snapchat username: lewishamilton

Liam Payne Snapchat username: snap_leemop

Little Mix Snapchat username: Littlemix_offic

 

Celebrity snapchat usernames that starts with M

 

Macklemore Snapchat username: mackandryan

Meghan Trainor Snapchat username: mtrainor22

Michael B Jordan Snapchat username: michaelbjordan

Miley Cyrus Snapchat username: mileycyrus

Miranda Kerr Snapchat username: mirandakerr

 

Celebrity snapchat usernames that starts with N

 

Niall Horan Snapchat username: niallhoran

Nick Grimshaw Snapchat username: hiyagrimmy

Nick Jonas Snapchat username: JickNonas

 

Celebrity snapchat usernames that starts with P

 

Paris Hilton Snapchat username: realparishilton

Perrie Edwards Snapchat username: perriesnap

Phillip Schofield Snapchar username: phillipschofe

 

Celebrity snapchat usernames that starts with R

 

Rebel Wilson Snapchat username: rebelwilsonsnap

Reese Witherspoon Snapchat username: snapsbyreese

Rihanna Snapchat username: rihanna

Rosie Huntington-Whiteley Snapchat username: rosiehw

Ryan Seacrest Snapchat username: ryanseacrest

 

Celebrity snapchat usernames that starts with S

 

Selena Gomez Snapchat username: SelenaGomez

Shawn Mendes Snapchat username: shawnmendes

Snoop Dogg Snapchat username: snoopdogg213

Spencer Pratt Snapchat username: prattspencer

 

Celebrity snapchat usernames that starts with T

 

Taylor Swift Snapchat username: taylorswift

Tyga Snapchat username: lamboluxury

 

Celebrity snapchat usernames that starts with U

 

Usher Snapchat username: howusnap

 

Celebrity snapchat usernames that starts with V

Vanessa Hudgens Snapchat username: gypsybanessa

 

Celebrity snapchat usernames that starts with Z

 

Zayn Malik Snapchat username: ZAYN

celebrity snapchat usernames

Zendaya Snapchat username: zendaya_96

 

These are the lists of all celebrity snapchat usernames. Let me know in the comment if there is anyone left out. You can share this post on facebook and twitter and let your friends know about it. Please do come back for more interesting posts.

Recommend to friends
  • gplus
  • pinterest

About the Author

Leave a Reply